Cadillac of South Charlotte
  • Sales:(704) 900-2264
  • Service:(704) 900-2252
334 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cadillac of South Charlotte, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 334

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My Service Advisor is always sharp!!

              My Service Advisor is always sharp!!

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Terrific!

              Terrific!

              ENGLEWOOD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff has been the person in charge of my...

              Jeff has been the person in charge of my Escalade from the beginning. Trust him always.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely response for appointment and...

              Timely response for appointment and excellent service while I waited.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in a hurry to have my oil changed...

              I was in a hurry to have my oil changed during a busy work day. Steve in service expedited the work and made sure I had wireless internet service so I could work while waiting. Thanks!

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my Cts in telling the service...

              I brought my Cts in telling the service manager that my wife bumped the ignition switch while sitting in the driveway and the car shut off ! After bringing the car in,getting another car for the day and not hearing back the following day I called,They said there's nothing wrong with your ignition switch and put a smaller ring on my key chain . This was the extent of the recall on my ignition switch,bye the way don't put any extra keys on your key ring.So my question is why does my ignition when bumped shut off,and why can't I put any other keys on my keychain?I was also told I needed to adjust my seat so I wouldn't bump the ignition switch with my knee.I think it's sad that the world has came to this type of tactics .cadilac,general motors should be ashame of thereself. But I guess that's how it is now adays,gm doesn't stand behind there product.This is my wife's car,I told here not to buy a general motors product,and I guess I was right.I own a Ford product and you can hang a bowling ball from my ignition switch and not think twice about it.So why was there a recall on my wife's CTS and why can't I put any other keys on my key chain and why does she have too adjust her seat so not to bump her ignition.I called GM ,they said the keys for the ignition switch are too long?By the way, the person I talked too at GM was at a call center in India!!!!!Every time we crank it up we are at risk!Glad you can live with it!!! Bennett&Vivian Garrett 704-643-2944. P.S Everyone knows something wrong with the ignition switch ,but you just do what GM tells you to do! SAD! Be Honest!

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys rock,I love the special...

              You guys rock,I love the special treatment given to me and my Caddi. I will see you again!

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a pleasure to see Brian in...

              It is always a pleasure to see Brian in service at Cadillac of South Charlotte. All the staff is courteous and friendly. Great service!

              ATLANTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff Haithcock is a very reliable...

              Jeff Haithcock is a very reliable customer experience resource. He is an asset to your organization

              WAXHAW, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff does an outstanding job. He is...

              Jeff does an outstanding job. He is extremely professional, communicates well, and follows up on any issues. He is a valued employee. He is the main reason that I service my 3 Cadillacs with you. Keep up the good work .

              CONCORD, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 334