Cadillac of South Charlotte

Contact Information

  • Sales:(704) 900-2264
  • Service:(704) 900-2252
167 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cadillac of South Charlotte, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I usually deal with Jeff in the service...

              I usually deal with Jeff in the service department. He is always courteous and efficient. Love the Cadillac experience.

              MONROE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and quick service.

              Very professional and quick service.

              MATTHEWS, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped my car for a diagnosis to find...

              Dropped my car for a diagnosis to find out the issue of my vehicle. They gave me a typed sheet with the charge of diagnosis and my explanation of why I bought the car end. Really? ! The purpose of a diagnosis is tell me what's wrong with my car,right? No not at cadillac, it will be additional 600, so we can dig a little deeper to find out the issue. I got it towed TO GMC. Same diagnosis fee with them digging a little deeper to find out the issue with out additional 600.fee I WANT MY $112 BACK

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful..and friendly!

              Everyone was very helpful..and friendly!

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cadillac of South Charlotte did an...

              Cadillac of South Charlotte did an outstanding job of servicing my vehicle. They even provided a replacement vehicle when they discovered that some additional work needed to be performed that would extend the time they needed to complete the work. The dealership respected our time and provided excellent service.

              WAXHAW, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service done in a timely manner Staff...

              Service done in a timely manner Staff courteous and dealership clean.

              MATTHEWS, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment but went in early...

              I had an appointment but went in early on the day and left my car. They took it early had it finished when I arrived to pick it up. Everyone nice to me

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out quickly and it was nice that...

              In and out quickly and it was nice that you vaccumed the inside.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was good, however, it will...

              My experience was good, however, it will be nice if you have more break fast snacks for your customers.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank You.

              Thank You.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called late in day 4:15 to see if there...

              Called late in day 4:15 to see if there was any possibility of having SRX inspected as registration expired that day. Was told to bring it in and they would be sure to finish inspection, enter it in computer so registration would be renewed. I was happily on my way t 5:10!

              ENNICE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff and David..... Love those guys. My...

              Jeff and David..... Love those guys. My 2008 Cadillac CTS has 348000 miles on it and is still running like it did years ago thanks to them. David is my 1 and only mechanic! Jeff, doesn't get any better than you my friend! Lady Bug :)

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the staff and service is...

              As always the staff and service is highly professional.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The south Charlotte cadilac service team...

              The south Charlotte cadilac service team is dedicated to offering the best customer service. They communicated regularly as to progress, method of repair, and alternatives to address complex issues. You are offered a loaner car for the entire repair duration. Plus, your car is returned clean!

              WAXHAW, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service; prompt, thorough and...

              Great service; prompt, thorough and complete. Thank you

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 172 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was pleasantly surprised with the...

              I was pleasantly surprised with the amount they gave me for my trade in and that sealed the deal and kept me from buying the same car next door from CarMax. The only thing, I was surprised and disappointed that the salesman hasn't contacted me directly to see how I like the car. I have purchased about 10 cars over my lifetime and this is a first and not in a good way. Other than that nothing but a positive experience all the way around and that includes the service department which has always given me great service as well.

              FORT MILL, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 183 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The first 2011 Escalade was in terrible...

              The first 2011 Escalade was in terrible shape. I do not see how it even got on or off your lot. Last I checked, it was still there. The second 2012 Escalade was good except the carpets were bleached out and looked absolutely horrible!! There were three sets of paperwork, all three had different prices. Our salesman was a 10, but the experience overall from this dealership was horrible. I just drove it today and have had it over a week. I'm disappointed and still do not have the correct paperwork.

              JASPER, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 183 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              You can thank Honda for driving our...

              You can thank Honda for driving our business to you. After my husband's '08 Honda Accord was rear-ended and totaled, we were forced into the car market. Over the last 7 years Honda added another grade to their line, the EX-L. When trying to replace our Accord EX, my husband only required Leather seats and satellite radio. The EX-L type was the only vehicle that included the items he insisted on having. It came with tons of driver assistance that we did not want or like. It's price was actually more than the base line ATS. Upon discovering this, we asked ourselves...What would we rather drive?? Obviously, a Cadillac! So, we walked into Cadillac of South Charlotte. As good as Honda had always been with customer service, Cadillac of South Charlotte is in a category all by itself! Being new to Cadillac, Alden was superb in listening to exactly what we wanted. We returned to the dealership three times for a test drive by all members of our family. When Alden could not help us one day, he seamlessly turned us over to Ed who went above and beyond to fully understood what we were wanting in a car. When we asked for their best deal, they presented us with an offer we could not refuse on exactly the type of car we asked for! Because they did not try to up sell or add other unnecessary items to the car, they earned our business and our hearts. We are looking forward to a long relationship with Cadillac of South Charlotte. Thank you, Alden and Ed!

              WAXHAW, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 187 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great and Steve in service...

              Service was great and Steve in service very helpful -- could not ask any more than that. Marion Ratliff

              MATTHEWS, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)