Cadillac of South Charlotte
  • Sales:(704) 900-2264
  • Service:(704) 900-2252
335 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cadillac of South Charlotte, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 335

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys rock,I love the special...

              You guys rock,I love the special treatment given to me and my Caddi. I will see you again!

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a pleasure to see Brian in...

              It is always a pleasure to see Brian in service at Cadillac of South Charlotte. All the staff is courteous and friendly. Great service!

              ATLANTA, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff Haithcock is a very reliable...

              Jeff Haithcock is a very reliable customer experience resource. He is an asset to your organization

              WAXHAW, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff does an outstanding job. He is...

              Jeff does an outstanding job. He is extremely professional, communicates well, and follows up on any issues. He is a valued employee. He is the main reason that I service my 3 Cadillacs with you. Keep up the good work .

              CONCORD, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a recall notice on my...

              I came in for a recall notice on my leased ATS they checked out the problem area and I was on my way in less then forty minutes. A really great place to bring you vehicle for service

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Really goog

              Really goog

              FORT MILL, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and courteous...

              Very friendly and courteous...

              CONCORD, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              In and out with my new car in about 1 hour.

              In and out with my new car in about 1 hour.

              LANCASTER, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent salesman! Joe Tomasello took...

              Excellent salesman! Joe Tomasello took his time with me and explained every detail in helping me decide which cadillac I would finally purchase. I was undecided and test drove several cars and took 2 home. The experience was wonderful and I look forward to servicing my new SRX there in the future.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love Cadillac of South Charlotte! The...

              I love Cadillac of South Charlotte! The Service Dept staff are courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. The customer wait lounge is comfortable and the time passes by quickly. I would not go anywhere else.

              WAXHAW, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 335