Cadillac of South Charlotte

Contact Information

  • Sales:(704) 900-2264
  • Service:(704) 900-2252
166 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cadillac of South Charlotte, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think I should have gotton a better...

              I think I should have gotton a better price for my trade.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional always. Did very good work.

              Professional always. Did very good work.

              MONROE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appreciate the personal service by all I...

              Appreciate the personal service by all I had contact with. Everything properly explained. Time to complete service was reasonable.

              HUNTERSVILLE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff is in the Service Department...

              Jeff is in the Service Department exhibits the utomost professionalism. He sets the standard for exceptional Customer Service.

              ASHEVILLE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's a real pleasure doing business with...

              It's a real pleasure doing business with these Cadillac of South Charlotte, especially the service department. Can't say enough good about them. I tell every one how wonderful they are.

              COLUMBIA, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bryan Gunter was able to get me in and...

              Bryan Gunter was able to get me in and out as promised. The cost was close to the pre-service quote, and the problem has not come back!

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent experience in every respect....

              Excellent experience in every respect. Jeff Hathcock always does a great wlecome and assistance.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ron Kirby is a very professional...

              Ron Kirby is a very professional salesman. He was very patient and kind with us. The most important part and is very vital to my husband and I was that Ron phoned us back and we could feel the genuineness from afar. We felt that he was honest with us and we would buy from him again. CONCORD didn't give us that feeling at ALL!

              Concord, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came to the dealership ten minutes...

              I came to the dealership ten minutes before closing after traveling from Columbia, SC. Tom Rose was there to assist me in making my purchase. He was very patient and thorough. He did not rush me in my decision-making even though we were at the dealership long after closing time. He was an excellent salesperson and he represented the Cadillac expectation of superior service in the best way. He followed through on every aspect of the sale and I appreciated his effort.

              Columbia, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All employees I came into contact with...

              All employees I came into contact with were polite & courtious..I was given a new loaner vehicle since my car needed to have a part replaced besides other maintenance work..My car is a 2013 & I have had all my work done at this dealership..Always prompt & professional.. Thank you,

              INDIAN LAND, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had an excellent experience at...

              We had an excellent experience at Cadillac of South Charlotte. All our questions were answered, Joe Tomasello was an incredible, professional, and personable salesperson. The process was very efficient, and the finance manager, Alden, gave our young, growing family a great deal!

              WARNER ROBINS, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service!

              Excellent service!

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional staff and quality work. I...

              Professional staff and quality work. I always recommend this dealership to my friends.

              STATESVILLE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff is ALWAYS amazing!

              The service staff is ALWAYS amazing!

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pleased with service.. very helpful

              Pleased with service.. very helpful

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I usually deal with Jeff in the service...

              I usually deal with Jeff in the service department. He is always courteous and efficient. Love the Cadillac experience.

              MONROE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and quick service.

              Very professional and quick service.

              MATTHEWS, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped my car for a diagnosis to find...

              Dropped my car for a diagnosis to find out the issue of my vehicle. They gave me a typed sheet with the charge of diagnosis and my explanation of why I bought the car end. Really? ! The purpose of a diagnosis is tell me what's wrong with my car,right? No not at cadillac, it will be additional 600, so we can dig a little deeper to find out the issue. I got it towed TO GMC. Same diagnosis fee with them digging a little deeper to find out the issue with out additional 600.fee I WANT MY $112 BACK

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful..and friendly!

              Everyone was very helpful..and friendly!

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Cadillac of South Charlotte did an...

              Cadillac of South Charlotte did an outstanding job of servicing my vehicle. They even provided a replacement vehicle when they discovered that some additional work needed to be performed that would extend the time they needed to complete the work. The dealership respected our time and provided excellent service.

              WAXHAW, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)