Cadillac of South Charlotte
  • Sales:(704) 900-2264
  • Service:(704) 900-2252
359 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cadillac of South Charlotte, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 359

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took Cadillac to another dealer for...

              Took Cadillac to another dealer for service, diagnostics, and repair. Service was subpar, diagnostics of the OnStar notification was not successful, and repair was not accomplished. Cadillac of South Charlotte performed my service, diagnosed the On Star issue, and repaired it. Have not had the problem since.

              DENVER, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff extremely professional and...

              Service staff extremely professional and flexible. Made an appointment, had to reschedule...no problem. Arrived for service, expecting to wait 1.5hrs for vehicle to be finished. Service team had everything completed in 45min and I was on my way. Great service department.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff has always been extremely...

              The staff has always been extremely helpful and obviously always interested in our satisfaction.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All of the associates I talked with was...

              All of the associates I talked with was very polite and courteous. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

              CHESTER, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is great. Bring back the...

              Service is great. Bring back the customer rewards program

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always appreciate Jeff's help in Service

              Always appreciate Jeff's help in Service

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff greeted me at the service entrance...

              Jeff greeted me at the service entrance for which i did not have a pre-arranged appointment. All my previous service data was available on ipad so he moved quickly through the checklist of what was required for my service. A tuneup and fluid check was required so Jeff offered a loaner CTS which is what i currently drive. He followed up during the day to update progress and upon return, my car was readily available and washed. Excellent service thanks to Jeff!

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and the car looks great...

              Always friendly and the car looks great after every visit.

              FORT MILL, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              n/a today..............

              N/a today.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The team at Cadillac of south Charlotte...

              The team at Cadillac of south Charlotte did a fantastic job with the repair I needed. I was in and out and I was charged what they said it would be up front.

              FORT MILL, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 359