Cadillac of South Charlotte
  • Sales:(704) 900-2264
  • Service:(704) 900-2252
353 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cadillac of South Charlotte, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 353

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for a recall notice on my...

              I came in for a recall notice on my leased ATS they checked out the problem area and I was on my way in less then forty minutes. A really great place to bring you vehicle for service

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Really goog

              Really goog

              FORT MILL, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and courteous...

              Very friendly and courteous...

              CONCORD, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              In and out with my new car in about 1 hour.

              In and out with my new car in about 1 hour.

              LANCASTER, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent salesman! Joe Tomasello took...

              Excellent salesman! Joe Tomasello took his time with me and explained every detail in helping me decide which cadillac I would finally purchase. I was undecided and test drove several cars and took 2 home. The experience was wonderful and I look forward to servicing my new SRX there in the future.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love Cadillac of South Charlotte! The...

              I love Cadillac of South Charlotte! The Service Dept staff are courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. The customer wait lounge is comfortable and the time passes by quickly. I would not go anywhere else.

              WAXHAW, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              service seems good and salesman friendly...

              service seems good and salesman friendly but they still seem to cater to men when coming in the door. Although I enjoy driving my 2013 CTS, I would have preferred a SRX. Before signing the financial papers, I asked if I could be considered for the SRX and was told I could not. So, although I am driving a nice car, it is not really the one that meets my needs. That is disappointing. And, although a little petty, the "free" car wash is not really "free". It takes at least 20 minutes or more to get one and I feel it is a "bother" when I arrive for one to the point I usually will pay for one somewhere else than be treated like that. Just my opinion.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took Cadillac to another dealer for...

              Took Cadillac to another dealer for service, diagnostics, and repair. Service was subpar, diagnostics of the OnStar notification was not successful, and repair was not accomplished. Cadillac of South Charlotte performed my service, diagnosed the On Star issue, and repaired it. Have not had the problem since.

              DENVER, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff extremely professional and...

              Service staff extremely professional and flexible. Made an appointment, had to reschedule...no problem. Arrived for service, expecting to wait 1.5hrs for vehicle to be finished. Service team had everything completed in 45min and I was on my way. Great service department.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff has always been extremely...

              The staff has always been extremely helpful and obviously always interested in our satisfaction.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 353