Cadillac of South Charlotte
  • Sales:(704) 900-2264
  • Service:(704) 900-2252
320 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cadillac of South Charlotte, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 320

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service adviser Steve is the most...

              My service adviser Steve is the most professional person in the car business.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We have always loved and trusted...

              We have always loved and trusted Lincoln. 2 years ago while driving my Lincoln I was hit and my Lincoln was totaled. I had 2 of my grandchildren with me. We all walked away unhurt. Of course I purchased another Lincoln. It was 3 years old with low mileage.After driving it 18 months,I decided to upgrade. The newer safety measures were appealing since the accident was still fresh in my mind. We went back to Lincoln. I noticed that a few of the star ratings on the new cars were not quite what I had expected. We had a car picked out when my husband suggested looking at Cadillac. I told the salesman we would be back in about an hour.We got to the dealership late afternoon. I had never driven an SUV because I thought they would be too big for me.But I loved the safety features.I spotted a red SUV in a distant lot and asked about it.It had just been brought in that day and had 6000 miles.It was beautiful. We took it on a test drive and it was wonderful.And extremely comfortable.Heated seats are a must for me since I have had back trouble for a long time.But the most amazing thing was the safety features and the star ratings.This car tells me everything!(Including warning me about gas .I have been known to run out.More than once or twice Ha!)And the DVD players in the back were a plus since we have our grandchildren a lot. Needless to say we did not go back to Lincoln and drove off with the car that night.The process was easy and fairly quick.We had to take it back for a couple of adjustments and nicks.Service and the body shop were wonderful. We had it in last week because the back up camera went out. Once again things were relatively fast and easy. The Lincoln salesman called the next day. I told him we bought a Cadillac and he said - "I knew it!" I guess we are now Cadillac fans! Grace Capps

              KANNAPOLIS, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff and Bryan always go the extra mile....

              Jeff and Bryan always go the extra mile. Great service

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian my service agent was very...

              Brian my service agent was very professional and courteous!

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was perfect.

              Everything was perfect.

              JOHNSON CITY, TN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service. Helped me get exactly...

              Great service. Helped me get exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Logan Burris to all my friends.

              MONROE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              David took care of the Collision...

              David took care of the Collision problems and Bryan took care if the Re-Call, Oil Change, and the Battery replaced. They were very Polite and Professional. I am thankful knowing that I can depend on both of them

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff was very nice excellent customer...

              Jeff was very nice excellent customer service. Thank you . Diane Boney.

              INDIAN TRAIL, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a pleasant experience at...

              I always have a pleasant experience at the dealership. The wait can sometimes be a bit, but it gets done and done right.

              WAXHAW, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am completely satisfied with the Total...

              I am completely satisfied with the Total Service experience that I had last Friday..Bryan Gunter, our service advisor, was friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough.

              MOORESVILLE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 320