No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
121 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cadillac of South Charlotte, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service / car cleaned and...

              Great customer service / car cleaned and taken care of / this is why I purchased this car ( Cadillac )you get what you put into it - its about history and the love of the ride. You must know what this car is all about to enjoy. Keep up the good work! Lisa Campbell

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was memorable. The...

              The experience was memorable. The service was outstanding. Everything that was promised was delivered. Will definitely share my experience with others.

              FORT MILL, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              consistent quality service and product...

              Consistent quality service and product knowledge along with pleasant personnel

              FORT MILL, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff and Curtis provided great customer...

              Jeff and Curtis provided great customer service and follow up. We will continue to go there for all of our service

              FT MILL, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and very helpful team!

              Friendly and very helpful team!

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very knowledgeable staff, Very friendly...

              Very knowledgeable staff, Very friendly and the leasing experience was smooth. Great service. Matt was a Huge help and great to work with.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always pleased with service at Cadillac...

              Always pleased with service at Cadillac of South Charlotte.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a great evening selecting our new...

              We had a great evening selecting our new Metallic Red SRX with Aldon and Ron Kirby! They made it SO easy and we felt very comfortable! They answered all of my questions plus some! Had the car detailed and prepped for us on another day since we drove it home the night we purchased it! Car was beautiful and the gas tank was filled again! LOVE IT! We haven't had to put gas in it yet. Thanks so much Arnold Palmer Cadillac - we love the car!

              FORT MILL, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful in telling me...

              Everyone was very helpful in telling me what I needed at this service visit and what I did not need. They knew immediately what the problem was with my tailgate and fixed it. All recalls and updates were taken care of. The waiting room is very comfortable, and the car wash at the end always makes my day.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service and staff at Cadillac of...

              The service and staff at Cadillac of South Charlotte on Friday was very professional, pleasant and helpful. The staff was very respectful and courteous;I feel the diagnosis of my car's need was precise. As a female, it's very comforting to feel you won't be taken advantage of or changed more than the actual cost should be when visiting a dealership. Previously, I was considering not returning after once having a negative experience; however, the decision to give you "one more chance" seem to be a good one. There seem to have been mannish positive changes since then and now I feel that the staff is more concerned about keeping "good customers" and that my care will be taken care of with respect and professionalism.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service appointment was scheduled...

              The service appointment was scheduled promptly........Once at the dealer, I was met by a friendly service rep. Bryan, who was intent on taking care of my needs..The service was performed in a timely manner and I was very pleased with the entire process..........2014 SRX ..............JT FLOWER

              MOORESVILLE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first visit where I felt...

              This was my first visit where I felt someone may have dropped the ball. My car was left parked outside with the keys in it and wet from the car wash. One very helpful service employee was concerned about finding my car with the keys being in it and he even had to wipe it down himself. However, since I've left the dealership which was for a routine Oil change, I have gotten an alert from Onstar indicating that I need an oil change. My car says I have 10% oil life left. So I assume no one reset the vehicle computer. Hopefully my next visit will be back to normal and I will have no concerns.

              DENVER, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bryan does an excellent job, very pleased.

              Bryan does an excellent job, very pleased.

              FORT MILL, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work performed as described and in a...

              Work performed as described and in a timely manner and fair cost

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service adviser were very helpful...

              The service adviser were very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend the dealership highly.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quality service and my car was ready...

              Quality service and my car was ready when promised.

              STATESVILLE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual the guys did a great job...

              As usual the guys did a great job getting me in and out. It's a pleasure doing business with Jeff and Bryan

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service reps are always friendly,...

              The service reps are always friendly, knowledgable, and professional. They seem to really care about keeping my wife's CTS running well without trying to sell me things I don't need - more than once they've saved me money on services I thought I needed but didn't. Jeff noticed my state inspection was due in 6 weeks and took care of it so I didn't have to make a trip back in August. The facility itself is clean and impressive, and I love the food! Even the sales reps are cool - always willing to shoot the breeze even when they know you're just in for service. PS: We were originally looking for an E-class Mercedes. When the clown of a salesman wouldn't get off his cell phone, we walked out of that dealership and bought the CTS a half hour later. I've never regretted that decision.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great experience! It was going to...

              Had a great experience! It was going to take 3 1/2 hours to get my car done, so they gave me a loaner. I was able to get my errands done and then go pick up my car. Bryan and staff were courteous and efficient!

              LAKE WYLIE, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and nice.

              Everyone was very helpful and nice.

              KINGS MOUNTAIN, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)