Cadillac of South Charlotte

Contact Information

  • Sales:(704) 900-2264
  • Service:(704) 900-2252
160 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cadillac of South Charlotte, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work performed as described and in a...

              Work performed as described and in a timely manner and fair cost

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service adviser were very helpful...

              The service adviser were very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend the dealership highly.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quality service and my car was ready...

              Quality service and my car was ready when promised.

              STATESVILLE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual the guys did a great job...

              As usual the guys did a great job getting me in and out. It's a pleasure doing business with Jeff and Bryan

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service reps are always friendly,...

              The service reps are always friendly, knowledgable, and professional. They seem to really care about keeping my wife's CTS running well without trying to sell me things I don't need - more than once they've saved me money on services I thought I needed but didn't. Jeff noticed my state inspection was due in 6 weeks and took care of it so I didn't have to make a trip back in August. The facility itself is clean and impressive, and I love the food! Even the sales reps are cool - always willing to shoot the breeze even when they know you're just in for service. PS: We were originally looking for an E-class Mercedes. When the clown of a salesman wouldn't get off his cell phone, we walked out of that dealership and bought the CTS a half hour later. I've never regretted that decision.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a great experience! It was going to...

              Had a great experience! It was going to take 3 1/2 hours to get my car done, so they gave me a loaner. I was able to get my errands done and then go pick up my car. Bryan and staff were courteous and efficient!

              LAKE WYLIE, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and nice.

              Everyone was very helpful and nice.

              KINGS MOUNTAIN, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very unusual day for me... I...

              It was a very unusual day for me... I had brought my SUV in for an oil change thinking I would be out in a little over an hour. What I found out was that (because of the mileage) I needed a more extensive service. That was fine, however.. I was going through a personal, somewhat traumatic situation. I explained (in part) to Brian what was going on and ask if I could be out, at the max, 3 hrs. He said that would be pushing it but he'd see what he could do. Two hours later Brian came to me and told me the car service was complete. I was stunned!! Brian went WAY out of his way, along with the mechanic, to make sure I got out in plenty of time to get back home. I can't tell you how much that meant to me, especially these days. I thanked him profusely and left. I have told several friends about the experience and what a blessing it was to me. I still shake my head and smile when I think about it!!! Again, I can't thank Brian and the mechanic enough for their understanding and help!! I am "beholding" forever!!! Respectfully, J. Craig Threewitts

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was more than satisfied with service...

              I was more than satisfied with service recieved at the South Charlotte location. I called ahead and made an appointment and was greeted by service personnel when I arrived, and as always with a friendly smile. I feel like I was given a correct diagnosis of my problem and was charged accordingly. I have developed a trust with this dealership and found them to be honest and I left feeling sure that I was given the best service possible. I recommend South Charlotte highly to all family and friends.

              CATAWBA, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome car buying experience! No...

              Awesome car buying experience! No pressure, listened to my needs and wants in a vehicle and found the perfect car for me. After the sale, the excellent saleswoman and management team ensured that I fully understood all of the features on my new SRX. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

              PINEVILLE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service tech that came to my home...

              The service tech that came to my home was outstanding in every aspect. The experience was a delight and enjoyable one. Thank you for the service. Keep it up. Jeff Cockrane

              MINT HILL, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Servicing my ATS is always a pleasure...

              Servicing my ATS is always a pleasure with Brian Gunter at the helm!

              WAXHAW, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greg was amazing. I met him on my...

              Greg was amazing. I met him on my initial trip to the dealership after I was involved in an accident. I told him that I was leaving for a vacation in 10 days and asked if he could store my car while I was gone. His reply was that he could possibly have it finished by then. It's hard for me to believe it, but I picked up my car yesterday - 2 days before leaving for my trip. My car looks like new. Outstanding service from start to finish!

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I can't say enough about this...

              I can't say enough about this dealership! Everyone is terrific! From the service department to the sales department! Always a pleasure to do business here!

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Will not return to this place

              Will not return to this place

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very impressed with the customer service...

              Very impressed with the customer service at this dealership. All around a great experience and a great purchase. Would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone !

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy and quick. Our salesman Jerry was...

              Easy and quick. Our salesman Jerry was very professional, helpful and spent a great deal of time explaining all the bells and whistles on the SRX we purchased.

              CONCORD, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)