Cadillac of South Charlotte
  • Sales:(704) 900-2264
  • Service:(704) 900-2252
300 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Cadillac of South Charlotte, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 300

              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was pleasantly surprised with the...

              I was pleasantly surprised with the amount they gave me for my trade in and that sealed the deal and kept me from buying the same car next door from CarMax. The only thing, I was surprised and disappointed that the salesman hasn't contacted me directly to see how I like the car. I have purchased about 10 cars over my lifetime and this is a first and not in a good way. Other than that nothing but a positive experience all the way around and that includes the service department which has always given me great service as well.

              FORT MILL, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The first 2011 Escalade was in terrible...

              The first 2011 Escalade was in terrible shape. I do not see how it even got on or off your lot. Last I checked, it was still there. The second 2012 Escalade was good except the carpets were bleached out and looked absolutely horrible!! There were three sets of paperwork, all three had different prices. Our salesman was a 10, but the experience overall from this dealership was horrible. I just drove it today and have had it over a week. I'm disappointed and still do not have the correct paperwork.

              JASPER, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              You can thank Honda for driving our...

              You can thank Honda for driving our business to you. After my husband's '08 Honda Accord was rear-ended and totaled, we were forced into the car market. Over the last 7 years Honda added another grade to their line, the EX-L. When trying to replace our Accord EX, my husband only required Leather seats and satellite radio. The EX-L type was the only vehicle that included the items he insisted on having. It came with tons of driver assistance that we did not want or like. It's price was actually more than the base line ATS. Upon discovering this, we asked ourselves...What would we rather drive?? Obviously, a Cadillac! So, we walked into Cadillac of South Charlotte. As good as Honda had always been with customer service, Cadillac of South Charlotte is in a category all by itself! Being new to Cadillac, Alden was superb in listening to exactly what we wanted. We returned to the dealership three times for a test drive by all members of our family. When Alden could not help us one day, he seamlessly turned us over to Ed who went above and beyond to fully understood what we were wanting in a car. When we asked for their best deal, they presented us with an offer we could not refuse on exactly the type of car we asked for! Because they did not try to up sell or add other unnecessary items to the car, they earned our business and our hearts. We are looking forward to a long relationship with Cadillac of South Charlotte. Thank you, Alden and Ed!

              WAXHAW, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great and Steve in service...

              Service was great and Steve in service very helpful -- could not ask any more than that. Marion Ratliff

              MATTHEWS, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Bryan was extremely professional,...

              Bryan was extremely professional, courtesy, and updated me often as I waited.

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              when you have Jeff Hathcock on you're...

              when you have Jeff Hathcock on you're team, who wouldn't come back? I have the utmost conconfidence in the service department

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everything was great, the car wash could...

              everything was great, the car wash could use a little upgrading, maybe a little more detail with the cleaning? these are 40-80K + cars that we just wipe off Lol

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Horrible impression of the sales team at...

              Horrible impression of the sales team at this dealership. Didn't seem very interested in the customer or building a long term relationship. Highly recommend that anyone reading this review shop elsewhere. Under no circumstance will I ever shop here again.

              CLOVER, SC

              Business Response
              Hi Michael, We are extremely disappointed to learn that your most recent experience with us left you with a poor impression of our dealership. We would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about the situation you have described, as it is not consistent with our high level of service we pride ourselves on providing all of our guests. Please contact Steven Bell, Sales Manager at 704-556-7400. Thank you.
              Oct 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our appointment that was given to us was...

              Our appointment that was given to us was for 9 a.m.Thursday,the 23th.We waited two (2) hours..I feel that this is unacceptable....Obviously,you overbooked the time slot...If you knew that things were slow,due to whatever reason(s),we should have been informed....This is the first negative experience that I've encountered with you..I hope it's the last...

              INDIAN LAND, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great Experience

              Great Experience

              CHARLOTTE, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 300